Thursday, July 12, 2012

Larry's Warped Tour Sampler!!!

After completely forgetting that I promised my own personal sampler for Warped Tour 2012, it is finally completed and uploaded.
As too not further delay anyone anticipating this release it will be under the track-list.

1. We Are The Ocean - Trouble is Temporary, Time Is Tonic
2. Skip The Foreplay - This City (We're Taking Over)
3. Senses Fail - The Fire
4. Falling In Reverse - Raised By Wolves
5. Polar Bear Club - Pawner
6. Blessthefall - Undefeated
7. Bayside - It's Not A Bad Little War
8. I Fight Dragons - Save World Get Girl
9. Chelsea Grin - Sonnet Of The Wretched
10. Title Fight - 27
11. Of Mice & Men - The Great Hendowski
12. Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! - In Friends We Trust
13. Breathe Carolina - Blackout


The sampler is a WinRar file to help with compression and organization.

Article by: Larry Harris

No comments:

Post a Comment