Tuesday, August 9, 2011

VersaEmerge To Release Live Acoustic EP

After losing there other band-mate the duo of VersaEmerge have been hard at work on a new album. The live acoustic EP is set to hit shelves and itunes August 23rd.
They also have a full length second album in the works, check out the track-listing for the EP below.

01. Toxic (Live Acoustic)
02. Father Sky (Live Acoustic)
03. E.T. (Live Acoustic)
04. Mythology (Live Acoustic)
05. American Boy (Live Acoustic)

Article by: Larry Harris

No comments:

Post a Comment