Friday, July 22, 2011

Blessthefall New Album Details

The album is set for release October 4th, 2011 and has been titled "Awakening". Though I am far from the worlds biggest Blessthefall fan, hopefully this time around they will impress my delicate sensibilities. Here is a peek at the album artwork and the track list.

1. Awakening
2. Promised Ones
3. Bottomfeeder
4. I'm Bad News, in the Best Way
5. The Reign
6. 40 Days...
7. Bones Crew
8. Don't Say Goodbye
9. Undefeated
10.'Till the Death of Me
11. Flatline
12. Meet Me at the Gates

Article by: Larry Harris

No comments:

Post a Comment