Thursday, June 30, 2011

Bury Your Dead Dig Up A New Song

With the annoucement of the new song came a track list and a release date for the new album. On August 2nd Mosh & Roll will be released for the whole world to hear. Until then we do have a new track to listen to, so let us do our best too be patient.

The Track-list is as follows:

01. Slaughterhouse-Five
02. Nothing Is Lost Save Honor
03. Bluebeard
04. The Sirens of Titan
05. Deadeye Dick
06. Timequake
07. Sun Moon Star
08. Slapstick
09. Mother Night
10. Jailbird
11. Mosh ‘n' Roll

Article by: Larry Harris

No comments:

Post a Comment